Fort Knox Five presents “Funk The World 32” [Free Download]

Funk The World 32
by Fort Knox Five
January 2016

World Premiere by Magnetic Magazine:

Download & Stream on Soundcloud:

Stream on Mixcloud:

01 Move Your Body feat Mustafa – Basement Freaks
02 Sexual Healing (J. Felix Remix) – Hot 8 Brass Band
03 Rock Me (Dub Remix) – The Niceguys
04 Cookin Soul – JB & The Mic Smith
05 Insight Funk Monster (DC’s Finest Remix) – Rodney Hunter vs Fort Knox Five
06 Thinkin Bout Your Body (Cousin Culo Edit) – Loot & Plunder
07 Funk this Jam – All Good Funk Alliance feat Soul Suit
08 Azealia Funks (Funkstrumental) – Dancefloor Outlaws
09 Mustang Sally Picketlines – Wilson Picket
10 Whatcha Gonna Do (Father Funk Remix) – Fort Knox Five
11 Hey Everybody (Dr Bone Remix) – Rory Hoy Feat Ashley Slater
12 Take it High Feat Ivan Neville – Griz

Fort Knox Five presents Funk The World 32 by Fort Knox on Mixcloud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *