Fort Knox Five presents Funk The World 28 (Free Download)

Funk The World 28
by Fort Knox Five
March 2015

Premiered Worldwide by Magnetic Magazine:

01 12 Mile High – Thunderball
02 Chan Ve Feat. Monsoon & Tina M (Fort Knox Five Remix) – Thomas Blondet
03 Habibi Min Zaman – Balkan Beat Box
04 Caravan Trip (Savages y Suefo Remix) – The Worldstylers
05 Rempeto (Niles Philips Remix) – Auditors Domination
06 Shock Rollin (feat. See-I) – The Funk Hunters, CMC&Silenta
07 Lick The Chalice (Father Funk Remix) – Guinney Pepper
08 We Play The Music – Ed Solo & Skool of Thought
09 No Ice Cream On The Road – DJ Wood
10 Yeah Man – DJ Vadim
11 Calypso (Doc Adam Moombahton Edit) – Round Table Knights & Bauchamp
12 Watch Out Fi Ska (Mungo’s Hi Fi Remix) – Major Lazer
13 Mesecina (Solo Moderna Remix) – Black Masala

Fort Knox Five presents “Funk The World 28” by Fort Knox on Mixcloud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *