Fort Knox Five presents “Funk The World 12”!!

“Funk The World 12” 
by Fort Knox Five 
February 2013

World Premiere by Magnetic Magazine:

Catch Fort Knox Five on Friday February 22nd at the Canal Club in Richmond, VA:

Free Download:

Feel Up – Natalie Storm
Bad Man feat. Million Teeth (Rob Smith aka RSD Version) – Horace Andy
Double Lock – Pupajim
Jump + Move + Rock – Wrongtom Meets Deemas J
Dougie Police (Barisone Blend) – Cali Swag District vs Ceo vs Alborosie
All of You (dBridge Sound System Mix) – Riz MC
Marka feat. Strategy – Dub Phizix and Skeptical
Soul Hit Man (Drumagick Remix) – See-I
Bye Bye Lucifer – Javier Morillas
Wave and Wine (Toddla T Remix) – Schlachthofbronx
The Stopper Love – Unknown
Slow Down – Lexie Lee
Fish Paste – Die Antwoord

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *